International Liquid Terminals Association > About ILTA > Meet Our Staff
International Liquid Terminals Association
  • Join

ILTA Staff

kathryn

Kathryn Clay, Ph.D., CAE
President
kclay@ilta.org

chuck

Chuck Wellard, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
Ph: 202-445-8528
cwellard@ilta.org

michael

Michael Stroud, Jr., Esq.
Vice President of Government Relations & General Counsel
Ph: 571-982-2292
mstroud@ilta.org

leakhena

Leakhena Swett
Vice President of Marketing & Member Experience 
Ph: 703-851-2938
lswett@ilta.org

meredith

Meredith DeZemler
Director of Events and Member Experience 
Ph: 571-982-2258
mdezemler@ilta.org

Chris

Christopher Meilink
Member Services Manager
Ph: 856-375-9407
cmeilink@ilta.org

meg

Meg D'Albora
Executive & Operations Assistant
Ph: 301-787-6255  md'albora@ilta.org

mary

Mary Taylor
Accountant 
Rogers & Company 
accounting@ilta.org

Exhibitor, Sponsorship, and Advertising Opportunities
The Wyman Company

Justin Olson
jolson@thewymancompany.com
Ph: 352-900-2719

Farrah Ruano
fruano@thewymancompany.com
Ph: 352-681-4040