International Liquid Terminals Association > About ILTA > Meet Our Staff
International Liquid Terminals Association
  • Join

ILTA Staff

kclay637148858424138251

Kathryn Clay
President
kclay@ilta.org

 

awright
Andy Wright
Vice President of Legislative Affairs
awright@ilta.org


clandry
Cathy Landry
Senior Director
of Strategic Communications
clandry@ilta.org



Leakhena Swett
Senior Director of Marketing and Membership 
lswett@ilta.org

mdezemler
Meredith Dezemler
Director of Membership
mdezemler@ilta.org

Susan Haning (3)
Susan Haning 
Senior Manager for Business Development

shaning@ilta.org